Wine Cup
Alta Badia 2020

Fun in the snow in the heart of the Dolomites, culinary delicacies with a special twist and various wine-tasting experiences with renowned producers and connoisseurs from the international wine scene. Sommelier and hotelier Michael Costamoling is inviting foodies and wine enthusiasts to Corvara, South Tyrol for the Wine Cup Alta Badia from 7 to 22 January 2020.

Programme 2020

  • programm-bild

    Snow-shoe hiking

    Tuesday, 7 January 2020 – 9 a.m.

    A breath-taking snow-shoe hike with Albert Costamoling on the Cherz plateau with a stop at the Piz Arlara mountain restaurant. Expect a host of sweets made by Melanie and ice wines from all over the world.

  • programm-bild

    First World War ski tour

    Thursday, 9 January 2020 – 8.30 a.m.

    Guided ski safari with Michael Costamoling. Theme: the First World War.

  • programm-bild

    Tasting menu with Bruno Paillard

    Thursday, 9 January 2020 – 6 p.m.

    Dinner with Bruno Paillard in the Stüa Ladina restaurant in Corvara: tasting menu with six great champagne vintages.

  • programm-bild

    Wine tasting on skis

    Friday, 10 January 2020 – 9 a.m.

    Ski safari with Michael Costamoling: discover several sides to the very same wine. Wines from two of the most promising wine producers in South Tyrol will be tasted in three different high-altitude establishments.

    more +
  • programm-bild

    Tasting menu

    Friday, 10 January 2020 – 8 p.m.

    Dinner in the Stüa Ladina restaurant in Corvara: 4-course tasting menu with Grawü and Rielinger wines. The South Tyrolean winemakers Dominic Würth and Matthias Messner will lead the wine tasting.

  • programm-bild

    Orange wine tasting

    Saturday, 11 January 2020 – 2 p.m.

    Orange wine tasting in the Ursus Ladinicus wine cellar at Punta Trieste hut, the highest wine cellar in Europe on the Pralongià slopes.

  • programm-bild

    Snow-shoe hiking

    Tuesday, 14 January 2020 – 9 a.m.

    A breath-taking snow-shoe hike with Albert Costamoling with a stop at the Punta Trieste hut. Expect a host of Monpiër beer and San Daniele ham.

  • programm-bild

    High-altitude wine tasting

    Wednesday, 15 January 2020 – 5 p.m.

    Take the last ski lift up to the Piz Arlara mountain station and then the snowcat to the Punta Trieste hut to taste six vintages of Masseto and Tenuta dell’Ornellaia.

    more +
  • programm-bild

    Tofane ski tour

    Thursday, 16 January 2020 – 8.30 a.m.

    Guided ski safari with Michael Costamoling on the Tofane group, one of the most impressive mountains of the Dolomites.

  • programm-bild

    Beer tasting

    Saturday, 18 January 2020 – noon

    Various Horst beers will be sampled in the Punta Trieste hut, including Petra’s famous rips and rock-blues music with the band “I Conigli”.

  • programm-bild

    Tasting menu with Eros Teboni

    Wednesday, 22 January 2020 – 10 p.m.

    Great event at the Stüa Ladina Restaurant in Corvara: tasting menu with sommelier WSA 2018 champion Eros Teboni.

Ski safari with Michael Costamoling: discover several sides to the very same wine. Wines from two of the most promising wine producers in South Tyrol, Grawü and Rielinger, will be tasted in three different high-altitude establishments – Rifugio Lagazuoi at 2800 m, the Piz Arlara mountain restaurant at 2000 m and Sporthotel Panorama at 1700 m – along the Lagazuoi – Cinque Torri – Col Gallina route.

Take the last ski lift up to the Piz Arlara mountain station and then the snowcat to the Punta Trieste hut to taste six vintages of Masseto and Tenuta dell’Ornellaia. Then it’s back to the snowcat and over to the Piz Arlara mountain restaurant, where a tasting menu Tenuta dell’Ornellaia will be served before returning to Sporthotel Panorama.

    • slider-image
    • slider-image
    • slider-image
    • slider-image
    • slider-image
    overlayslide

    Locations

    • Ütia Punta Trieste mountain hut – 2028 m

      The rustic mountain hut on the Pralongià high plateau can be accessed by ski lift. The hut boasts glorious panoramic vistas of the Marmolada mountain and the Sella group. Alongside traditional delicacies, visitors can also enjoy fine wines from around the world in the Ursus Ladinicus wine cellar.

    • Piz Arlara mountain restaurant – 2040 m

      In Corvara, right next to the ski slopes of Alta Badia, is a popular meeting place for skiers and snowboarders. A stylish yet traditional mountain hut ambiance, exquisite dishes and 360° views of the Dolomites await diners.

    • Rifugio Lagazuoi – 2758 m

      Also known as the “Terrace of the Dolomites” as it boasts sensational views of the surrounding mountains, this mountain hut sits on the summit of the Piccolo Lagazuoi mountain between Cortina and Alta Badia. It can be accessed via the Falzarego Pass with the Lagazuoi cable car.

    • Alta Badia

      Crystal-clear air, snowy hills and world-famous summits: the picturesque valley in the Dolomites in South Tyrol is one of the most popular destinations for an unforgettable winter holiday as it is in a prime location for the Dolomiti Superski ski carousel. Perfectly groomed slopes are great for (cross-country) skiing, while the tranquil and magical winter wonderland can be explored on a (snow-shoe) hike. Be mesmerised by the Italian flair and the warmth of the locals and enjoy top-quality cuisine here.

    • Sporthotel Panorama

      The 4-star hotel is nestled in the heart of the heavenly mountains of the Dolomites in Corvara. Countless groomed ski slopes and a huge network of hiking routes can be explored on the hotel’s doorstep. For three generations, the Costamoling family has been providing guests with stylish rooms and suites and a perfect mix of sports, relaxation and fine dining in the hotel’s restaurant, Stüa Ladina, and the spectacular wine cellar, where sommelier Michael Costamoling stores his choice of wines.

    • Ütia Punta Trieste mountain hut – 2028 m

      The rustic mountain hut on the Pralongià high plateau can be accessed by ski lift. The hut boasts glorious panoramic vistas of the Marmolada mountain and the Sella group. Alongside traditional delicacies, visitors can also enjoy fine wines from around the world in the Ursus Ladinicus wine cellar.

    • Piz Arlara mountain restaurant – 2040 m

      In Corvara, right next to the ski slopes of Alta Badia, is a popular meeting place for skiers and snowboarders. A stylish yet traditional mountain hut ambiance, exquisite dishes and 360° views of the Dolomites await diners.

    • Rifugio Lagazuoi – 2758 m

      Also known as the “Terrace of the Dolomites” as it boasts sensational views of the surrounding mountains, this mountain hut sits on the summit of the Piccolo Lagazuoi mountain between Cortina and Alta Badia. It can be accessed via the Falzarego Pass with the Lagazuoi cable car.

    • angebote-bild
    • Package at Sporthotel Panorama****


      6 – 19 January 2019


      more +


      Price: from €1,050.00 per person


    Contact Us

    Contact Address


    Strada Sciüz 1 - 39033 Corvara

    Dolomites - South Tyrol - Italy


    Phone 0039 0471 83 60 83


    info@sporthotel-panorama.com

    www.sporthotel-panorama.com

    logos-footerlogos-footerlogos-footerlogos-footer

Wine Cup
Alta Badia 2020

Schneespaß im Herzen der Dolomiten, Gaumenfreuden der besonderen Art und allerlei Weinerlebnisse mit namhaften Produzenten und Kennern der internationalen Weinszene. Vom 7. bis 22. Januar 2020 lädt Sommelier und Hotelier Michael Costamoling Feinschmecker und Weinenthusiasten zum Wine Cup Alta Badia nach Corvara – Südtirol ein.

Programm 2020

  • programm-bild

    Schneeschuhwanderung

    Dienstag, 7. Januar 2020 – 9.00 Uhr

    Atemberaubende Schneeschuhwanderung mit Albert Costamoling mit Einkehr im Bergrestaurant Piz Arlara, wo süße Sünden von Melanie und Eiswein aus aller Welt aufgetischt werden.

    gratis für Hotelgäste

  • programm-bild

    Gebirgsjäger-Tour

    Donnerstag, 9. Januar 2020 – 8.30 Uhr

    Geführte Skisafari mit Michael Costamoling auf den Spuren des Ersten Weltkrieges.

    gratis für Hotelgäste

  • programm-bild

    Degustationsabend Bruno Paillard

    Donnerstag, 9. Januar 2020 – 18.00 Uhr

    Degustationsmenü mit Bruno Paillard im Restaurant Stüa Ladina in Corvara. Verkostung von 6 Champagne-Jahrgängen.

  • programm-bild

    Weinverkostung auf Skiern

    Freitag, 10. Januar 2020 – 9.00 Uhr

    Skisafari mit Michael Costamoling: Entlang der Route Lagazuoi – Cinque Torri – Col Gallina werden die Weine der zwei Weinproduzenten Südtirols in drei unterschiedlich hochgelegenen Locations verkostet.

    mehr +
  • programm-bild

    Degustationsmenü

    Freitag, 10. Januar 2020 – 20.00 Uhr

    Abendessen im Restaurant Stüa Ladina in Corvara: 4-Gänge-Degustationsmenü mit verschiedenen Weinen von Grawü und Rielinger. Es führen durch die Weinverkostung die Südtiroler Winzer Dominic Würth und Matthias Messner.

  • programm-bild

    Orange-Wine-Verkostung

    Samstag, 11. Januar 2020 – 14.00 Uhr

    Verkostung von orangen Weinen in der Vinothek Ursus Ladinicus der Ütia Punta Trieste, der höchsten Vinothek Europas auf den Pralongià-Pisten.

  • programm-bild

    Schneeschuhwanderung

    Dienstag, 14. Januar 2020 – 9.00 Uhr

    Atemberaubende Schneeschuhwanderung mit Albert Costamoling mit Einkehr in der Skihütte Punta Trieste, wo Monpiër-Bier und San-Daniele-Schinken aufgetischt werden.

    gratis für Hotelgäste

  • programm-bild

    Höhenverkostung

    Mittwoch, 15. Januar 2020 – 17.00 Uhr

    Mit dem letzten Sessellift erreicht man die Bergstation Piz Arlara und dann mit der Schneekatze die Hütte Punta Trieste, wo eine Verkostung von sechs Jahrgängen der Weinproduzenten Masseto und Tenuta dell’Ornellaia auf die Teilnehmer wartet.

    mehr +
  • programm-bild

    Tofane-Skitour

    Donnerstag, 16. Januar 2020 – 8.30 Uhr

    Geführte Skisafari mit Michael Costamoling auf der Tofane-Gruppe, einem der bekanntesten Bergmassive der Dolomiten.

    gratis für Hotelgäste

  • programm-bild

    Bierverkostung

    Samstag, 18. Januar 2020 – mittags

    Auf der Hütte Punta Trieste werden verschiedene Biere von Horst verkostet, dazu gibt es Rippchen nach Petras speziellem Rezept und Rock-Blues-Musik von der Band „I Conigli“.

  • programm-bild

    Degustationsabend mit Eros Teboni

    Mittwoch, 22. Januar 2020 – 20.00 Uhr

    Großes Event im Restaurant Stüa Ladina in Corvara: Sommelier-Weltmeister WSA 2018 Eros Teboni erwartet Sie mit einem besonderen Degustationsmenü.

Skisafari mit Michael Costamoling: Entlang der Route Lagazuoi – Cinque Torri – Col Gallina werden die Weine der zwei vielversprechendsten Weinproduzenten Südtirols, Grawü und Rielinger, in drei unterschiedlich hochgelegenen Locations verkostet: Rifugio Lagazuoi auf 2800 m, Ütia Punta Trieste auf 2000 m und Sporthotel Panorama auf 1700 m. Entdecken Sie mehrere Facetten ein und desselben Weines.

Mit dem letzten Sessellift erreicht man die Bergstation Piz Arlara und dann mit der Schneekatze die Hütte Punta Trieste, wo eine Verkostung von sechs Jahrgängen der Weinproduzenten Masseto und Tenuta dell’Ornellaia auf die Teilnehmer wartet. Anschließend erreicht man mit der Schneekatze das Bergrestaurant Piz Arlara, auf der ein Degustationsmenü Tenuta dell’Ornellaia serviert wird, bevor es wieder zurück zum Sporthotel Panorama geht.

    • slider-image
    • slider-image
    • slider-image
    • slider-image
    • slider-image
    overlayslide

    Locations

    • Ütia Punta Trieste – 2028 m

      Die urige Schutzhütte auf der Pralongià-Hochebene ist mit dem Sessellift erreichbar und bietet einen herrlichen Panoramablick auf die Marmolada und den Sellastock. Neben typischen Schmankerln findet man in der Vinothek „Ursus Ladinicus“ edle Tropfen aus aller Welt.

    • Bergrestaurant Piz Arlara – 2040 m

      In Corvara und direkt an den Skipisten von Alta Badia gelegen ist es ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Skifahrer und Snowboarder. Im stilvollen Ambiente erwartet Sie eine typische Hüttenatmosphäre, exquisite Gerichte und eine 360-Grad-Aussicht auf die Dolomiten.

    • Rifugio Lagazuoi – 2758 m

      Aufgrund des einzigartigen Ausblicks auf die umliegende Bergwelt auch als „Terrasse der Dolomiten“ bekannt, liegt die Hütte auf dem Gipfel des Piccolo Lagazuoi zwischen Cortina und Alta Badia. Sie ist vom Passo Falzarego aus mit der Lagazuoi-Seilbahn erreichbar.

    • Alta Badia

      Kristallklare Luft, schneebedeckte Hänge und weltberühmte Gipfel: Das malerische Dolomitental in Südtirol ist dank der zentralen Lage im Dolomiti Superski Skikarussell eine der beliebtesten Destinationen für einen unvergesslichen Winterurlaub: Perfekt präparierte Pisten laden zum Skifahren und Langlaufen ein, die Stille der märchenhaften Winterlandschaft erlebt man beim Wandern zu Fuß oder mit den Schneeschuhen. Hier können Sie sich von der Herzlichkeit der Ladiner und dem italienischen Flair verzaubern lassen und erstklassige Gaumenfreuden genießen.

    • Sporthotel Panorama

      Das 4-Sterne-Hotel befindet sich inmitten der traumhaften Bergwelt der Dolomiten in Corvara. Direkt vor dem Hotel erstrecken sich unzählige präparierte Skipisten und ein großes Netz an Wanderwegen. Seit drei Generationen bietet die Familie Costamoling ihren Gästen stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten und eine perfekte Mischung aus Sport, Entspannung und kulinarischen Hochgenüssen im hauseigenen Restaurant „Stüa Ladina“ und dem einmaligen Weinkeller, in dem die von Sommelier Michael Costamoling ausgewählten Weine lagern.

    • Ütia Punta Trieste – 2028 m

      Die urige Schutzhütte auf der Pralongià-Hochebene ist mit dem Sessellift erreichbar und bietet einen herrlichen Panoramablick auf die Marmolada und den Sellastock. Neben typischen Schmankerln findet man in der Vinothek „Ursus Ladinicus“ edle Tropfen aus aller Welt.

    • Bergrestaurant Piz Arlara – 2040 m

      In Corvara und direkt an den Skipisten von Alta Badia gelegen ist es ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Skifahrer und Snowboarder. Im stilvollen Ambiente erwartet Sie eine typische Hüttenatmosphäre, exquisite Gerichte und eine 360-Grad-Aussicht auf die Dolomiten.

    • Rifugio Lagazuoi – 2758 m

      Aufgrund des einzigartigen Ausblicks auf die umliegende Bergwelt auch als „Terrasse der Dolomiten“ bekannt, liegt die Hütte auf dem Gipfel des Piccolo Lagazuoi zwischen Cortina und Alta Badia. Sie ist vom Passo Falzarego aus mit der Lagazuoi-Seilbahn erreichbar.

    • angebote-bild
    • Pauschale im Sporthotel Panorama****


      6. – 19. Januar 2020


      Inklusivleistungen +


      Preis ab 1.050,00 € pro Person


    Kontakt

    Kontaktadresse


    Strada Sciüz 1 - 39033 Corvara

    Dolomiten - Südtirol - Italien


    Tel. 0039 0471 83 60 83


    info@sporthotel-panorama.com

    www.sporthotel-panorama.com

    logos-footerlogos-footerlogos-footerlogos-footer